

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

SI No	Name & Designation	Post	Contact No.
1. 1	Lt. Col. Shobha Naidu (Retd)	Member	9921600246
	Offg. Director, SCON		
1. 2.	Dr. S. G Joshi	Member	9822374593
	Professor		
1. 3.	Mr. Rahul Mote	Parent Representative	NA
1. 4.	Ms. Nidhi Kumari, B.Sc. Nursing, I Year	Student Representative	9002658358 8421163922
	Mr.Dhananjay Mali, B.Sc. Nursing,II year		
1. 5.	Ms. Bhagyashree Jangam, B.Sc. Nursing, III Year)	Student Representative	7040005188 9096538024
	Ms. Jennita Zholomi, B.Sc. Nursing, IV Year		
1. 6.	Mr.Chandrashekhar Muley, P.B.B.Sc Nursing, I Student Representa Year	Student Representative	9960690266 8605159850
	Mr. Hemant Chavan , P.B.B.Sc Nursing, II year		
1. 7.	Mr.Yash Joshi, M.Sc. Nursing, I Year	Student Representative	7021809077 9730174284
	Ms. Prachi Shete ,M.Sc. Nursing, II Year		
1.8	Mr. Yogesh Nikam, IT Coordinator	Non-Teaching Staff	8805360306

#### **ANTI RAGGING SQUAD**

#### STRACENC PRAGGING SI No. Name Post Contact No. 1.1. Lt Col Shobha Naidu (Retd) Chairperson 9921600246 Offg Director, SCON 1.2 Mrs. A. Seetadevi Member (Faculty Asst. Prof Representative) 9665539533 1.3. Mr. Yogesh Nikam Member(Non-Teaching 8805360306 Staff) IT Coordinator 1.4. Dr. Parag Rishipathak Member (Rector, Boys 9822040971 Hostel) Deputy Director, Administration, SIHS Ms. Naseem Rodrigues 1.5. Member Warden- Girl's Hostel 1.6. Brig. Prakash Lakhe (Retd.) Member (Campus Admin 9552528254 Chief-Administration) Chief - Admin

#### **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL** COMMITTEE



SI No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.1	Lt Col Shobha Naidu(Retd)	Chairperson	9921600246
	Offg Director-SCON		
1. 2.	Dr. S.G Joshi	Member (Senior	9822374593
	Professor	Teachers)	
1. 3.	Mrs. Sheela Upendra	Member (Senior	9960524325
	Assoc. Professor	Teachers)	
1. 4.	Mrs. Seeta Devi	Member(Senior	9665539533
	Asst. Prof.	Teachers)	
1. 5.	Mrs Kalpana Sawane	Member(Senior	7798555587
	Asst.Prof.	Teachers)	
1. 6.	Mr. Ajinkya Chandekar	Member(Student	9028576937
	Student (B.Sc. IV yr.)	Representative	

## **RESEARCH COMMITTEE**



S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	
1. 2.	Dr. S.G Joshi	Chairperson	9822374593
1. 3.	Lt. Col Shobha Naidu (Retd.)	Assoc. Professor/ Member	9921600246
1. 4.	Dr. Sheela Upendra	Assoc. Professor/ Member	9960524325
1. 5.	Mrs. Kalpana Sawane	Asst. Professor/ Member	779855587
1. 6.	Mrs. Seeta Devi	Asst. Professor/ Member Secretary	9665539533
1. 7.	Mrs. Shital Waghmare	Asst. Professor/ Member	9823084105



### LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

SI No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	
1. 1.	Dr. S.G. Joshi Professor	Member	9822374593
1. 2.	Dr. Sheela Upendra Assoc. Prof	Member	9960524325
1. 3.	Mrs. Seeta Devi Asst. Prof.	Member	9665539533
1. 4.	Mrs. Sheetal Barde Asst. Prof.	Member	
1. 5.	Mrs. Anuradha Waydhane Librarian	Member Secretary	
1. 6.	Ms. Anshul Vishwkarma	Member	



## MODERATION AND SCRUTINITY COMMITTEE

SI No	Name	Designation	
1. 1.	Lt. Col. Shobha Naidu (Retd) Offg. Director, SCON	Chairperson	9921600246
1. 2.	Mrs. Kalpana Sawane	Member	779855587
	Asst. Prof		
1. 3.	Mrs. Shital Waghmare Asst. Prof	Member	9823084105



## **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE - 2017-18**

SI. No	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Lt. Col. Shobha Naidu (Retd)	Presiding Officer	9921600246
	Offg. Director, SCON		
2	Mrs. Ranjana Chavan	Member (Teaching	9892831879
	Tutor	Faculty)	
3	Mrs. Shital Waghmare	Member (Teaching	9823084105
	Asst. Professor	Faculty)	
4	Mrs. Hema Adhav	Member (Non-Teaching	9545051925
	Sr. Accountant	staff)	
5	Mr. Vishnuprasad Kulkarni	Member (Non-Teaching	9881598584
	Coordinator	Staff)	
6	Mrs. Meenakshi Gijare	Member (NGO)	9822496965

# Placement

### PLACEMENT CELL 2017-18

SI. No	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Lt. Col. Shobha Naidu (Retd)	Chairperson	9921600246
	Offg Director, SCON		
2	Mr.( Dr.) S.G.Joshi	Member(Teaching Faculty)	9822374593
	Professor		
3	Mrs. Sitadevi	Member (Teaching Faculty)	9665539533
	Asst.Prof.		



## DISCIPLINARY 2017-18

SI. No	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Lt. Col. Shobha Naidu (Retd)	Chairperson	9921600246
	Offg Director, SCON		
2	Prof. ( Dr.) S.G.Joshi	Member(Teaching Faculty)	9822374593
	Mrs. Ranjana Chavan	Member (Teaching Faculty)	9892831879
3	Mrs. Manu Acha Roy	Member (Teaching Faculty)	